The Four Agreements Book Depository

In The Four Agreements, bestspoking author Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and cause unnecessary suffering. Based on old Tolec wisdoms, the Four Accords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. · A New York Times bestseller for over a decade. · More than 8.5 million copies sold in the United States · Translated into 46 languages worldwide. “This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple but so powerful, has made a huge difference in what I think and act in every encounter.” – Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz`s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” – Wayne Dyer, author, True Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Tolec wisdom and expresses with clarity and irreprochatability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” – Dan Millman, author, Path of the Peaceful Warrior Explore your book, then go straight back to the point where you left off with Page Flip. Learn more about the events, people, and locations in your book with Wikipedia integration. Ask Alexa to read your book with Audible or text-to-speech integration. Enter your mobile phone number or email address below and we`ll send you a link to download the free Kindle app. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer – no need for a Kindle device… `); doc.close (); } this.iframeload = function () { var iframe = document.getElementById (iframeId); iframe.style.display = “; setTimeout (function () { setIframeHeight (initialResizeCallback); } function getDocHeight (doc) { var contentDiv doc.getByElementId (“iframeContent”); if (contentDiv)} docHeight = Math.max ( contentDiv.scrollHeight, contentDiv.offsetHeight, contentDiv.clientHeight ) } return docHeight ; } function setIframeHeight (resizeCallback) { var iframeDoc, iframe = document. getElementById(iframeId); iframeDoc = ((iframe.contentWindow && iframe.contentWindow.document) || iframe.contentDocument); if (iframeDoc) { var h = getDocHeight(iframeDoc); if (h && h != 0) { iframe.style.height = parseInt(h) + `px`; if(typeof resizeCallback == « function ») { resizeCallback(iframeId); } } else if (nTries. .

. .